Graduate Student Directory

 

Name

Concentration

Email Address

Advisor

Barasa, Zipporah AMPD nbarasa@uark.edu Dr. Leigh Southward
Bouvier, Lauren AMPD lebouvie@uark.edu Dr. Eunjoo Cho
Burger, Rachel HDFS raburger@uark.edu Dr. Weiyi Ma
Chaney, Avanlea HDFS avanleac@uark.edu Dr. Jackie Mosley
Clements, Taylor HDFS tcclemen@uark.edu Dr. Lance Cheramie
Costello, Grace AMPD mgcostel@uark.edu Dr. Laurie Apple
Davidson, Sarah AMPD ssdavid@uark.edu Dr. Eunjoo Cho
Echavarri, Laura NUTR lmechava@uark.edu Dr. Sabrina Trudo
Golden, Kaitie HDFS bonnieg@uark.edu Dr. Betsy Garrison
Gorden, Courtney NUTR cjgorden@uark.edu Dr. Sabrina Trudo
Guilbeau, Rebecca HOSP raguilbe@uark.edu Dr. Kelly Way
Hayat, Mariya NUTR mhayat@uark.edu Aubrey Hawley
Hudson, Tiara AMPD tiarah@uark.edu Dr. Laurie Apple
Maleknia, Lily HOSP lmalekni@uark.edu Dr. Kelly Way
Mazzanti, Christa HDFS cvmazzan@uark.edu Dr. Betsy Garrison
Salley, Rachel AMPD rem015@uark.edu Dr. Leigh Southward
Seal, Priscilla HDFS ps025@uark.edu Dr. Amanda Terrell
Winkler, Katie HDFS kwinkler@uark.edu Dr. Jennifer Becnel