Graduate Student Directory

Graduate Assistants

Name Concentration Email Address Advisor
Bounkhong,Tiffany   bounkhon@uark.edu Dr. Eunjoo Cho
Bradt,Melissa HDFS mbradt@uark.edu Dr. Zola Moon
Cassidy,Katelynn Anne FHNH kcassidy@uark.edu Dr. Kelly Way
Draughon,Emily Diane APST eddraugh@uark.edu Mr. Lance Cheramie
Gaddy,Lisa Maria APST lmgaddy@uark.edu Dr. Laurie Apple
Grinnell,Madison Jane HDFS mgrinnel@uark.edu Dr. Jennifer Becnel
Hudson,Tiara Chemise APST tchudson@uark.edu Dr. Laurie Apple
Martinez,Taylor HDFS tbmartin@uark.edu Dr. Jacquelyn Mosley
Merrill,Renae A HDFS ramerril@uark.edu Dr. Zola Moon
Thomas,Alexandria Irene FHNH aithomas@uark.edu Ms. Mechelle Bailey
Thompson,Jacquelyn HDFS jt019@uark.edu Dr. Laura Herold

 

Current Graduate Students

Name Concentration Email Address Advisor
Bell,Sierra APST sb058@uark.edu Dr. Kathleen Smith
Bounkhong,Tiffany   bounkhon@uark.edu Dr. Eunjoo Cho
Bradt,Melissa HDFS mbradt@uark.edu Dr. Zola Moon
Cassidy,Katelynn Anne FHNH kcassidy@uark.edu Dr. Kelly Way
Dewitt,Whitney P APST wpdewitt@uark.edu Dr. Kathleen Smith
Draper,Kristal Lin HDFS kld007@uark.edu Dr. Timothy Killian
Draughon,Emily Diane APST eddraugh@uark.edu Mr. Lance Cheramie
Gaddy,Lisa Maria APST lmgaddy@uark.edu Dr. Laurie Apple
Gao,Shan   sgao@uark.edu Dr. Laurie Apple
Griffin,Jordan Glynn FHNH jggriffi@uark.edu Dr. Kelly Way
Grinnell,Madison Jane HDFS mgrinnel@uark.edu Dr. Jennifer Becnel
Holloway,Ashley Gaye HDFS aghofedi@uark.edu Dr. Timothy Killian
Hudson,Tiara Chemise APST tchudson@uark.edu Dr. Laurie Apple
LaBudde,Kelly Anne HDFS klabudde@uark.edu Dr. Zola Moon
Martinez,Taylor HDFS tbmartin@uark.edu Dr. Jacquelyn Mosley
Merrill,Renae A HDFS ramerril@uark.edu Dr. Zola Moon
Mitchell,Charlayne Francesia   cfhooke@uark.edu Dr. Jamie Baum
Sanders,Mary Beth E   mes030@uark.edu Dr. Zola Moon
Smith,Shannon M APST sms021@uark.edu Dr. Zola Moon
Thomas,Alexandria Irene FHNH aithomas@uark.edu Ms. Mechelle Bailey
Thompson,Jacquelyn HDFS jt019@uark.edu Dr. Laura Herold
Trotter,Laura Elizabeth HDFS letrotte@uark.edu Dr. Timothy Killian